Events

Tech innovation events in London

Learn about the latest trends and grow your network

Being part of London’s thriving tech scene means we get to play host to some of the most brilliant minds in the business. Come join us at one of our regular events to hear what’s happening across the industry and network with fellow entrepreneurs and investors. Check out the images below to see what’s coming up.

The BBC, British Museum & Revolut: Data science made in Britain
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Enfoundery Smart Capital – Startup Pitches
Thursday, November 29, 2018
18:30-21:30

Dataiku Meetup - A Hands-On Intro to Data Science
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
18:00 - 20:30

KTN Open Office Hours
Thursday, November 22, 2018
9:00 - 13:00

Dataiku Meetup - Data & Machine Learning for charities
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Capital Enterprise Networking Drinks
Monday, November 19, 2018
18:00 - 20:00

IDEALondon | DEMO DAY 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
9:00-11:30

Designing Good Data Science Projects: Sprint Workshop November
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
9:00-18:00

IDEALondon Lunch & Learn | Natural Language Processing w/ Evolution AI
Thursday, November 1, 2018
13:00-14:00

The Hardware Hour VIII
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
8:30 - 9:30

TechDay London
Friday, October 26, 2018
10:00 - 17:00

IDEALondon Community Social | Paint & Prosecco
Thursday, October 25, 2018
18:00 - 20:30

OneTech Showcase
Thursday, October 25, 2018
15:00-20:00

PowerPoint mastery – how to create a successful pitch deck
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
9:30 - 1:00

Investing in the Next Wave of Fintech Startups
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
8:30-11:30

Tech Strategy Workshops
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9:00 - 17:00

YSYS: Driving Diversity and Inclusion in London’s Startup Ecosystem
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
18:00-20:00

Ignite 2.0 Showcase
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
9:30 - 12:00

Capital Enterprise Networking Event
Thursday, September 13, 2018
18:00-20:00

Creative AI meetup #20: Natasha Jaques + Sander Dieleman
Monday, September 10, 2018
18:30-20:30

Data Visualization for Data Scientists
Monday, July 30, 2018
9:30-13:00

Capital Enterprise Networking Drinks
Thursday, July 26, 2018
18:00 - 20:00

The Right Recipe for Recommender Systems: Dataiku x Gousto
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
18:30 - 21:30

Masterclass: Blockchain, Smart grid, Energy 4.0
Thursday, July 19, 2018
10:00 - 15:00

Lunch & Learn | How to Win the VC Game
Thursday, July 5, 2018
13:00 - 14:00

Startup Open House London
Thursday, June 14, 2018
16:00 - 20:00

Shaping the Future of Genomics and Precision Medicine | Edition #1
Monday, June 11, 2018
18:30-21:00

Influencing the Influencers
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
18:00-21:00

CAP Talent Internship Fair
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
18:00 - 20:00

Smiling Barracuda Networking Breakfast
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
8:00-10:30

UCL Blockchain 10 Week Course
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
18:30-21:30

IDEALondon Lunch & Learn | Introduction to Trademarking
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
13:00 - 14:00

AI Startups in Health
Thursday, May 17, 2018
17:30-21:00

London Student Hub Launch & Careers in HealthTech
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
18.00 - 21.00

London Venture Craw
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
9:00 am to 8:00 pm

Analytics & Data Science by Dataiku London
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
6.30pm

1:1 Sessions with Helen Sanders: Recruitment & HR for Startups
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1:1 Sessions w/ Helen: Recruitment & HR Expert for Startups
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
10:00 - 19:00

Dataiku - Kicking it with Sequences and Possessions Framework in Football Analytics
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
18:30

Broadgate Search Social Meetup
Thursday, February 8, 2018
18:00

Office Hours with EmpowerRD
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
14:00 - 17:00

IDEALondon x Flight Club Shoreditch
Thursday, January 25, 2018
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Dataiku Meetup - Unsupervised Anomaly Detection with Advanced Analytics
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
6:30pm - 09:30pm

Capitalist Drinks
Monday, January 15, 2018
06:00pm to 09:00pm

Creative AI
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Crafting Modern Brands with Brothers & Sisters, The Future Lab & X | The Think Collective
Thursday, November 9, 2017
18:30-19:30

Mobile UX London (MUXL) | UX Design in Fintech/Banking
Thursday, October 26, 2017
18:30-20:30

Hacktoberfest
Friday, October 20, 2017
17:30-21:30

IDEALondon | DEMO DAY
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
9:00-11:30

Mercenary Masterclass | Power Suit Social
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
8:30-11:00

UX Academy - 8 Week Foundation Course in UX & UCD
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
18:00-20:30

Mastering the Art of Pitching with Annette Kramer
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
10:00-13:00

Mobile UX London - Lean Experience Mapping and UX Team Building
Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:30 PM

Predicting Fuel Prices - Using Machine Learning to uncover decisive factors
Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Idea London Summer Party
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
17:00

Events held

5,000